Contact us


We have dedicated department for various concerns and questions. Please use the appropriate email from the table below to direct your questions:
Administration
Membership Questions OBRPC.membership@gmail.com
Website Questions websitesupport@obrpc.org
Disciplines
Indoor Action Chairman:
Tony Oliveira (732-910-6354)
tonyoli625@gmail.com
Co-Chairman:
John Diogo
obindooraction@gmail.com
USPSA (Action) Match Director:
Dave M (tonyoli625@gmail.com)
Assistant Match Director:
Jim N (jim@obcats.com)
Black Powder Lance Brunner (lrbrunner@verizon.net)
Bullseye, Bullseye Youth Ed G. (no contact information provided)
High Power Will Nelson (732-251-8624)
Paul Rodina (kprodina@optonline.net)
IDPA Bob Raike (848-200-6792)
(rpw132@comcast.net)
Retired Police Officer Qualification Michael C
(cintzu@aol.com)
PPC Dave R. (no contact information provided)
Practical Carbine Competition (PCC) Ed B., Jr
(EJBradleyjr@gmail.com)
OBRAMS Chairman:
R. Ruff (obrams2017@gmail.com)
Co-Chaiman:
R. Manginelli (obrams2017@gmail.com)
SHOTGUN Mike: (732) 254-3244
Joe: (732) 708-1177
(JosephPGiunta@hotmail.com)
Old Bridge Outdoor Steel Challenge Adam Storch (732-710-0727)
(adam@obsteelchallenge.com )
Old Bridge Knockdown Steel Chairman:
Melissa F (Melissa@oldbridgeknockdown.com)
Co-Chaiman:
Norbert Langer (chefnorb@gmail.com)
Real Deal Steel David Zen. (no contact information provided)
Small Bore Adult:
Adrian M.(no contact information provided)
Frank M.(no contact information provided)
Youth:
J. Hodossy (jmhodossy@yahoo.com)